不孕症


什么是不孕症

不孕症是一种生殖系统疾病,影响约 12% 的人口,包括女性和男性。广义上的定义是,在一年无保护措施的性行为后不能怀孕,如果女性年龄超过 35 岁,则为 6 个月。

根据医生确定的导致不孕的因素,治疗方案可能会有所不同。在使用药品时,可将各种处方药作为有序治疗周期的一部分。

Freedom Fertility Pharmacy® (Freedom) 是 Express Scripts 的子公司,近 25 年来一直为不孕症患者提供一流的专业护理。作为美国领先的不孕症药房服务提供商,Freedom 公司开出的不孕症处方约占美国所有不孕症处方的 30%,并致力于为所有患者提供优质的服务、成本节约和支持。

如需了解更多信息,请访问 www.freedomfertility.com

关于生育药品的问题

您可以随时拨打 (800) 660-4283 联系 Freedom 药剂师,他们将全天不间断为您提供服务

一般查询和信息

您可以拨打 (800)660-4283 或发送电子邮件至 help@freedomfertility.com 联系 Freedom 患者护理中心。

通过电子邮箱收到的大多数邮件将在收到后的一个工作日内回复,仅限周一至周五(节假日除外)。如有紧急事宜,请致电我们以获取即时支持。

Infertility


What is infertility

Infertility is a disease of the reproductive system that affects approximately 12% of the population, including both women and men. It is broadly defined as not being able to conceive after one year of unprotected sex, or six months if the woman is older than 35 years old.

Depending on the factors identified by a physician to be contributing to the infertility, treatment options can vary. When medication is used, a variety of prescription medications could be leveraged as part of a sequenced treatment cycle.

Freedom Fertility Pharmacy® (Freedom), a subsidiary of Express Scripts, has provided best-in-class, specialized care for infertility patients for nearly 25 years. As the nation’s leading provider of pharmacy services for infertility, Freedom dispenses approximately 30% of all infertility prescriptions in the U.S and is committed to superior service, cost savings, and support for all of our patients.

To learn more, please visit www.freedomfertility.com for more information.

Questions regarding your fertility medications

You can reach a Freedom pharmacist anytime, day or night, seven days a week by phone at (800) 660-4283

For general inquiries and information

You can reach Freedom’s Patient Care Center by calling (800)660-4283 or by email at help@freedomfertility.com.

Most messages received via email will be responded to within one business day of receipt, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays). For urgent matters, please call us for immediate support.